Who We Are

Our team of leading scientists and business leaders are committed to uncovering the full potential of NAD to profoundly improve the way people age.

Scientific Advisory Board

roger kornberg

Roger Kornberg, Ph.D.

Professor of Structural Biology, Stanford University

Nobel Prize Winner, Chemistry
Sir John Walker

Sir John Walker FRS, FMedSci

Emeritus Director & Professor MRC Mitochondrial Biology Unit, Cambridge

Nobel Prize Winner, Chemistry
Rudolph Tanzi

Rudolph Tanzi, Ph.D.

Kennedy Professor of Neurology, Harvard University

Leading Alzheimer's Researcher, TIME 100 Most Influential 2015
Charles Brenner

Charles Brenner, Ph.D.

Head of Biochemistry, University of Iowa

World's Foremost Authority on NAD Metabolism
Bruce German

Dr. Bruce German, Ph.D.

Chairman of Food, Nutrition, & Health, University of California, Davis

Leader in Food, Nutrition, & Wellness Innovation
Bruni H. Felding

Brunie H. Felding, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Molecular Medicine, Scripps Research Institute

Renowned Breast Cancer Researcher focused on NAD+ supplementation

Leadership Team

Frank Jaksch

Frank Jaksch

Executive Chairman

Rob Fried

Rob Fried

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Farr

Kevin Farr

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Friedman

Mark Friedman

General Counsel & Secretary

Ben Shichman

Ben Shichman

Chief Technology Officer

Megan Jordan

Megan Jordan

Chief Communications Officer and Senior Vice President of Global Marketing

Alberto Bottene

Alberto Bottene

Senior Vice President of Sales and Business Development

Andrew Shao

Andrew Shao, Ph.D.

SVP, Global Regulatory & Scientific Affairs

truniagen bottle


Save up to 40%

As low as $30 + FREE U.S. shipping

Limited time offer. All rights reserved.